January

January, Januar, Janvier

January, as always, seems to be a month where I can’t keep track of what time it is or what day it is, and its always a pretty down in the dumps kinds of month (which makes me feel pretty down in the dumps too!)

This year, however, I’ve decided to take matters into my own hands! And I’ve decided that this year is going to be the ‘Year of Emma’ I’ve been watching way to much of the middle lately!

Image (21).jpg

I’m currently aware that today is the 29th January 2017 and that it is 20:06 as I write this, and as far on in the month that it is, I feel that it is never too late to make plans and aims for the year New years resolutions are always a bit overrated anyway!

SO, seeing as it will somehow be the Year of Emma to do this I wiil be;
*Taking photos – and lots of them! I’ve been severly slacking with my art and photography over the last year and a bit, and it cannot be the case anymore!
*Explore more and see more – Stan will happily come with me, or may have to be dragged at some points, but I really want to explore more, and capture more on film!
*Go to more art exhibitions!
*Set up an etsy – even more reason to travel and get out there more!

I’ll be blogging as I go along, and as plans change I’ll be updating. But until then, this is my aim for the year and hopefully it’s and achievable one too!

Leave a Reply

